Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following weekdays in 2024
01 January Monday New Year Day
02 January Tuesday Berthtold's Day
01 February Wednesday Federal Territory Day 
12 February Monday Chinese New Year
29 March Friday Good Friday
10 April Wednesday Hari Raya Aidilfitri
11 April Thursday Hari Raya Aidilfitri
01 May Wednesday Labour Day
03 June Monday  King's Birthday 
17 June Monday Hari Raya Haji
01 August Thursday Swiss National Day
16 September Monday Malaysia Day/Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
31 October Thursday Deepavali
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday St Stephen's Day