Members of the Jury

Swiss memorial for the victims of Nazism: A place of remembrance in Bern

Judges	Tim Enderlin	Ambassador, Head of the Peace and Human Rights Division, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs FDFA
	Carine Bachmann	Director of the Federal Office of Culture FOC
	Marieke Kruit	Mayor of Bern
	Alec von Graffenried	Member of Bern City Council
	Ralph Friedländer	President of the Swiss Federation of Jewish Communities SIG
	Gregor Spuhler	Head of the Archives of Contemporary History at ETH Zurich
	Nicolas de Torrenté (alternate member)	Project head, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs FDFA
Expert judges	Madeleine Schuppli	Curator, author, lecturer
	(Chair)	
	Pascal Hufschmid	Director of the Musée international de la Croix-Rouge et du Croissant-Rouge; art historian
	Peter Gautschi	Prof. PH Luzern; expert in public history and educational media; mediation of history
	Brigitte Sion	Anthropologist/museums expert, member of the advisory boards of several memorials
	Christina Späti	Professor at the University of Fribourg, historian
	Nicole Schweizer	Curator of contemporary art, Musée cantonal des Beaux-Arts Lausanne
	Bernhard Aebi	Aebi & Vincent Architekten Bern, architect BSA FSAI SIA
	Tobias Würsch	Deputy head of Stadtgrün Bern, landscape architect
	Melik Ohanian	Artist
	Stefan Burger (alternate member)	Artist